Woman smiling in a meeting.
Meet the Team

You are here

Home  >  Meet the Team

Our Travel Trade Team at Experience Kissimmee

As you begin to explore the myriad of possibilities that Central Florida offers, Experience Kissimmee can be a valuable resource. Our capable team is at the ready, and can provide planning assistance, answer questions, and provide on-the-ground support for your travel trade needs.

Our Local Team

 

Ana Gonzalez
Director of International & Domestic Sales
407-569-4844
agonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com

Melissa Basilio
Sales Manager, Latin America
407-569-4857
mbasilio@experiencekissimmee.com

René Kuziv
Sales Manager, UK & Europe
407-569-4856
rkuziv@experiencekissimmee.com

Yinglu Tian
Sales Manager, Asia
407-569-4840
ytian@experiencekissimmee.com

Esther Colon
Administrative Assistant
407-569-4872
ecolon@experiencekissimmee.com

Our Global Networks

 

Insight Marketing Solutions – Brazil
Luiz de Moura, Managing Director – luiz.moura@itms.net.br
Ana Flavia Medina, Account Manager – anaflavia@itms.net.br
Media Relations TBA, Morumbi Office Tower,
Av Roque Petroni Jr, 999 – 13A, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil, 04707-910
+55-11-5185-8715

VOX – Canada
Susan Webb, Managing Director – susan@voxtm.ca
Denise Graham, Account Manager – denise@voxtm.ca
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2601, Toronto, ON, M4W 3E2 Canada
+1-416-935-1896 Ext: 232

Sommer Touristik Marketing – Germany
Vera Sommer, Account Manager – info@touristiksommer.de
Postfach, 63739 Aschaffenburg, Germany
+49-06021-325303

CWW – Mexico
Mauricio Gonzalez, Managing Director – mauricio@cww.travel
Karina A. Grajeda Cuevas, Account Manager – karina@cww.travel
Luz Saviñon 9 Suite 301, Del Valle, 03100, Mexico City, Mexico
+52-55-3330-5100

Get It Across – Northern Europe
Albert Jennings, Managing Director – albert@getitacross.de
Guenter Weirich Getitacross, Account Manager – guenter@getitacross.de
Neumarkt 33, D – 50667 Köln, Germany
+49-221-2336-406

VVV Global Marketing – United Kingdom
Gary Orr, Managing Director – gary@vvvglobal.com
Jo Piani, Account Manager – jo@vvvglobal.com
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
+44-(0)203-086-8116