Lily pads on water during sunset.
Our Team

You are here

Home  >  Our Team

Meet the Media Relations Team of Experience Kissimmee

In collaboration with writers from across a wide variety of media—from traditional broadcast and print to online travel reporters—the Experience Kissimmee Media Relations Team works to highlight and publicize Kissimmee’s tourism providers and the Osceola County community.

If you’re a media representative or a travel blogger with a travel-related request for information about Kissimmee, then our knowledgeable Media Relations Team is your most reliable resource.

Jodi Disalle
Vice President of Communications
407-569-4813
jdisalle@experiencekissimmee.com

Crystal Myers
Administrative Assistant
407-569-4832
cmyers@experiencekissimmee.com

Cori Powers
Director of Communications
407-569-4842
cpowers@experiencekissimmee.com

Juliana Leveroni
Communications Sr. Manager
407-569-4848
jleveroni@experiencekissimmee.com

Nathalia Romano
Communications Representative
407-569-4849
nromano@experiencekissimmee.com

Communications Department
media@experiencekissimmee.com