Staff Directory

You are here

Home  >  About Us  >  Staff Directory

Meet the Staff of Experience Kissimmee

Executive

DT Minich
DT Minich
President/CEO
DMinich@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4827

Misty
Misty Johantgen
Chief Operating Officer
MJohantgen@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4802

Jodi DiSalle
Jodi DiSalle
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
JDisalle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4813

Jason
Jason Holic
Vice President of Digital Marketing
JHolic@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4819

Communications

Marketing and Communications is led by Jodi DiSalle.

Communications – Cori Powers' team positions Kissimmee as a destination of choice for travelers. They build relationships with media, journalist and influencers across a variety of channels such as print, online, broadcast and social media.

Cori Powers
Cori Powers
Director of Communications
CPowers@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4842


Brittany Dunnigan
Communications Specialist
BDunnigan@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4898


Nathalia Romano
Communications Representative
NRomano@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4849


Juliana Cadiz
Communications Senior Manager
JCadiz@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4848


Crystal Myers
Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Communications
CMyers@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4832

Industry Partner Relations

This team is led by Emily Shorrock. She focuses on promoting partner benefits, programs, and services to current partners as well as prospecting new industry partners.

Emily
Emily Shorrock
Director of Industry Partner Relations
EShorrock@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4841


Kacie Hawkins
Administrative Assistant
KHawkins@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4845

Marketing & Brand Strategy

This team focuses on creating targeted, integrated campaigns that assure that our brand and message is top of mind when prospective visitors are making travel plans.

Luis Rivera
Luis Rivera
Integrated Marketing Communications Manager
LRivera@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4835

Lisy
Lisy Garcia
Creative Services Manager
LGarcia@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4833


Priscilla Carnelos
Marketing Manager
PCarnelos@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4811

International Sales & Marketing

Ana Gonzales’ team builds awareness in our targeted international markets, teaming up with other tourism entities such as Brand USA. They focus on helping our accommodation and activities partners connect with travel trade and consumers in our targeted countries abroad.


Ana Gonzalez
Director of International & Domestic Sales
AGonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4844


Melissa B
Melissa Basilio
Sales Manager, Latin America
MBasilio@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4857


Edith Rocio Ferguson
Sales Manager, North America
EFerguson@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4815

Rene
René Kuziv
Sales Manager, UK & Europe
RKuziv@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4856

Yinglu
Yinglu Tian
Sales Manager, Asia
YTian@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4840

Esther Colon
Esther Colon
Administrative Assistant, International
EColon@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4872

Meeting Sales

Michelle Moore’s team focuses on the following key meeting segments; education, faith-based, fraternal, government, multi-cultural, military, family reunions, specialty groups, national and state associations. This is accomplished through a variety of in-market and out-of-market activities, sales missions, tradeshows, and incentive programs.

Michelle
Michelle Moore, CMP, HMCC
Director of Sales
MMoore@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4831

Janet
Janet Jones
Meeting Sales Lead Generation Manager
JJones@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4853

Sara
Sara Melendez-Davis, HMCC
Meeting Sales Manager
SMelendez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4854

Cassandra
Cassandra Ruelle, CMP
Meeting Sales Manager
CRuelle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4859

Jadeine
Jadeine Shives, CMP, HMCC
Meeting Sales Manager
JShives@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4855

Placeholder Headshot
Linda Alexander
Administrative Assistant, Meeting Sales
LAlexander@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4820

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing – Jason Holic’s team manages our website content and distribution, social media engagement, PartnerNet and the CRM, B2B and B2C emails, video production, advertising opportunities, online booking, and A/B testing and analytics.

Social Media – Sharon Rodriguez’s team is involved in our social media channels. Their voice creates a positive conversation about our destination and encourages engagement.  They manage the various channels in English, Spanish and Portuguese.  They coordinate paid social posts to increase engagement domestically and for international growth.

Sharon
Sharon Rodriguez
Director of Social Media
SRodriguez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4899

Camila Carvalho
Camila Carvalho
Social Media Manager
CCarvalho@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4803

Gabby Matthews
Gabrielle Matthews
CRM Database Marketing Manager
GMatthews@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4867

Herman
Herman Sandoval
Videographer
HSandoval@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4814

Event Management

This team is led by Julie Dermis.  Her team provides a variety of services to sports groups, meetings and conventions, and special events as well as services all of Experience Kissimmee’s internal events. The goal is to help facilitate a superb experience that will encourage planners and attendees to return to Kissimmee.


Julie Dermis
Director of Event Management
JDermis@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4847

Ashley
Ashley Monaghan
Event Manager
AMonaghan@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4818

Gail
Gail Bartashy
Event Coordinator
GBartashy@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4861

Kayla
Kayla Duench
Event Coordinator
KDuench@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4852

Rebecca
Rebecca Puntoni
Event Planner
RPuntoni@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4824


Cyndi Rodriguez, HMCC
Event Planner
CRodriguez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4825

Administrative

Julia
Julia DeVault
Director of Human Resources
JDeVault@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4858


Linda Tucker, CPA
Director of Finance
LTucker@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4879

Reyna Campos
Reyna Campos
Receptionist
RCampos@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4800

Ty Marion
Ty Marion
Research Manager
TMarion@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4846


James Harnage
James Harnage
IT Support Specialist
JHarnage@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4822

Gladys Nunez
Gladys Nunez
Payroll Administrator
GNunez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4860

Melissa V
Melissa Vallejo
Executive Assistant II
MVallejo@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4827

Heidi
Heidi Velasquez
Executive Assistant
HVelasquez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4810

Community Relations


Debby Guertin
Director of Community Relations
DGuertin@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4850

Kissimmee Sports Commission

John Poole’s team seeks out non-traditional sporting events such as Quiddich, and the NXL National Paintball League as well as traditional sporting groups such as American Youth FB – National Championships.

John
John Poole
Executive Director
JPoole@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4838

Adam
Adam Ashton
Sports Development Manager
AAshton@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4837


Lexee Provitt
Sports Marketing Coordinator
LProvitt@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4882

Tyler
Tyler Weyant
Sports Services Representative
TWeyant@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4823


Abdul Bello-Malabu
Sports Services Representative
ABellomalabu@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4869