Staff Directory

You are here

Home  >  About Us  >  Staff Directory

Meet the Staff of Experience Kissimmee

Executive
DT Minich
 
Misty Johantgen

Misty Johantgen
Chief Operating Officer
mjohantgen@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4802

 
Jodi DiSalle

Jodi DiSalle
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
jdisalle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4813

 
Jason Holic

Jason Holic
Vice President of Business Applications & Insights
jholic@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4819

 
Business Applications & Insights
James Harnage

James Harnage
Technology Manager
jharnage@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4822

 
Ty Marion

Ty Marion
Research Manager
tmarion@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4846

 
Gabrielle Matthews

Gabrielle Matthews
CRM/Database Marketing Manager
gmatthews@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4867

 
Community Relations
Debby Guertin

Debby Guertin
Director of Community Relations
dguertin@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4850

 
Reyna Campos

Reyna Campos
Administrative Assistant
rcampos@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4870

 
Event Management
Julie Dermis

Julie Dermis
Director of Event Management
jdermis@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4847

 
Ashley Schmid

Ashley Schmid
Sr. Event Planner
aschmid@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4824

 
Catherine Studstill

Catherine Studstill
Event Coordinator
cstudstill@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4825

 
Dianne Smith

Dianne Smith
Administrative Assistant
dsmith@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4861

 
Industry Partner Relations
Emily Shorrock

Emily Shorrock
Director of Industry Partner Relations
eshorrock@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4841

 
Jax Alberto

Jax Alberto
Industry Partner Relations Representative
jalberto@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4884

 
Kacie Hawkins

Kacie Hawkins
Industry Partner Relations Coordinator
khawkins@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4845

 
International & Domestic Sales
Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez
Director of International & Domestic Sales
agonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4844

 
Melissa Basilio

Melissa Basilio
Sales Manager, Latin America
mbasilio@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4857

 
Edith Ferguson

Edith Ferguson
Sales Manager, North America
eferguson@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4815

 
Rene Kuziv

Rene Kuziv
Sales Manager, UK & Europe
rkuziv@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4856

 
Yinglu Tian

Yinglu Tian
Sales Manager, Asia
ytian@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4840

 
Esther Colon

Esther Colon
Administrative Assistant
ecolon@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4872

 
Kissimmee Sports Commission
John Poole

John Poole
Executive Director of Kissimmee Sports
jpoole@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4838

 
Adam Ashton

Adam Ashton
Sports Development Manager
aashton@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4837

 
Tyler Weyant

Tyler Weyant
Sports Development Manager
tweyant@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4823

 
Abdul Bello‐Malabu

Abdul Bello‐Malabu
Sports Services Representative
abellomalabu@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4869

 
Andrea Perla

Andrea Perla
Sports Marketing Coordinator
aperla@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4882

 
Marketing & Communications
Cori Powers

Cori Powers
Director of Communications & Content
cpowers@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4842

 
Juliana Leveroni

Juliana Leveroni
Media Relations Director
jleveroni@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4848

 
Nathalie Franco

Nathalie Franco
Media Relations Specialist
nfranco@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4849

 
Nathalia Romano

Nathalia Romano
Media Relations Specialist
nromano@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4849

 
Camila Carvalho

Camila Carvalho
Social Media Manager
ccarvalho@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4803

 
Catherine Perez Gonzalez

Catherine Perez Gonzalez
Social Media Coordinator
cperezgonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4868

 
Brittany Dunnigan

Brittany Dunnigan
Content Studio Manager
bdunnigan@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4898

 
Abigail Miller

Abigail Miller
Content Producer
amiller@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4886

 
Herman Sandoval

Herman Sandoval
Multimedia Specialist
hsandoval@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4814

 
Sarah Siddiqui

Sarah Siddiqui
Lead Graphic Designer
ssiddiqui@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4833

 
Ricardo Thompson

Ricardo Thompson
Graphic Designer/Multimedia
rthompson@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4883

 
Priscilla Carnelos

Priscilla Carnelos
Brand Manager
pcarnelos@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4811

 
Amanda Ennis

Amanda Ennis
Digital Marketing Manager
aennis@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4839

 
Crystal Myers

Crystal Myers
Administrative Assistant
cmyers@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4832

 
Meeting Sales and Services
Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore
Senior Director of Meeting Sales and Services
mmoore@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4831

 
Janet Jones

Janet Jones
Meeting Sales Lead Generation Manager
jjones@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4853

 
Sara Melendez

Sara Melendez
Meeting Sales Manager
smelendez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4854

 
Cassandra Ruelle

Cassandra Ruelle
Meeting Sales Manager
cruelle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4859

 
Jadeine Shives

Jadeine Shives
Meeting Sales & Services Manager
jshives@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4855

 
Gileana Candelo

Gileana Candelo
Meeting Sales Coordinator
gcandelo@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4836

 
Linda Alexander

Linda Alexander
Administrative Assistant
lalexander@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4820

 
Operations
Julia DeVault

Julia DeVault
Director of Human Resources
jdevault@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4858

 
Robin Poché

Robin Poché
Director of Finance
rpoche@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4879

 
Melissa Vallejo

Melissa Vallejo
Executive Assistant II & Facilities Manager
mvallejo@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4827

 
Heidi Velasquez

Heidi Velasquez
Executive Assistant to the COO
hvelasquez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4810

 
Evanes Figuera Rodriguez

Evanes Figueroa Rodriguez
Accountant
efigueroa@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4834

 
Madelyn Lopez

Madelyn Lopez
Payroll Administrator
mlopez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4860