Group of business professionals walking outside.
Meet the Team

You are here

Home  >  Meet the Team

We Make Memorable Kissimmee Meetings & Events

The Meeting Sales Team at Experience Kissimmee is a valuable resource when it comes to exploring all the possibilities of a Central Florida meeting. Our stellar team is ready to provide on-site and off-site planning, along with expert assistance to aid in the success of your event. For help with all your planning needs, contact the Meeting Sales Team at Meet@ExperienceKissimmee.com or 800-831-1844.  

Michelle Moore, CMP, HMCC
Director of Sales
407-569-4831
mmoore@ExperienceKissimmee.com

Janet Jones, M.Ed., CASE
Meetings Sales Lead Generation Manager
407-569-4853
jjones@ExperienceKissimmee.com

Cassandra Ruelle, CMP
Meetings Sales Manager
407-569-4859
cruelle@ExperienceKissimmee.com

Jadeine Shives, CMP, HMCC
Meetings Sales & Services Manager
407-569-4855
jshives@ExperienceKissimmee.com

Sara Melendez, HMCC
Meetings Sales Manager
407-569-4854
smelendez@ExperienceKissimmee.com