63°
Golf
Florida warmth makes our golf season 365 days of swinging fun, it's always tee time… more »

Meet the Team

As you begin to explore the possibilities that  Central Florida offers, Experience Kissimmee can become an valuable resource. Our capable team is at the ready, and can provide planning assistance. For help with your Kissimmee travel needs call us at 800-831-1844, or contact us.

International & Domestic Sales

Ana Gonzalez
Director
+1-407-569-4844
agonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com


Rose Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
+1-407-569-4872
rhernandez@experiencekissimmee.com



Europe

Rene Kuziv
Sales Manager
+1-407-569-4856
rkuziv@experiencekissimmee.com


VVV Global Marketing - UK
Gary Orr, Managing Director - gary@vvvglobal.com
Jo Piani, Account Manager - jo@vvvglobal.com
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2h 9JQ, United Kingdom
+44-1273-700705


Get It Across-Northern Europe
Albert Jennings, Managing Director - albert@getitacross.de
Guenter Weirich Getitacross- Account Manager - guenter@getitacross.de
Neumarkt 33
D - 50667 Köln
Germany
+49-221-2336-406


Sommer Touristik Marketing
Vera Sommer, Account Manager - info@touristiksommer.de
Postfach
63739 Aschaffenburg
Germany
06021-325-303



Latin America

Melissa Basilio
Sales Manager
+1-407-569-4857
mbasilio@experiencekissimmee.com


CWW-Mexico
Mauricio Gonzalez, Managing Director - mauricio@cww.travel
Karina A. Grajeda Cuevas, Account Manager - karina@cww.travel
Luz Saviñon 9 Suite 301
Del Valle, 03100
Mexico City, Mexico
+52-55-3330-5100


Insight Marketing Solutions - Brazil
Luiz de Moura, Managing Director - luiz.moura@itms.net.br
Ana Flavia Medina, Account Manager - anaflavia@itms.net.br
Media Relations TBA
Morumbi Office Tower
Av Roque Petroni Jr, 999 - 13A
Sao Paulo, SP, Brasil, 04707-910
+55-11-5185-8715



Canada

Danielle Dunn
Sales Manager
+1-407-569-4815
ddunn@experiencekissimmee.com


VOX - Canada
Susan Webb, Managing Director - Susan@voxtm.ca
Denise Graham, Account Manager - Denise@voxtm.ca
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2601
Toronto, ON M4W 3E2
+1-416-935-1896 Ext: 232

Tanslate to Chinese - Simplified Tanslate to French Tanslate to German Tanslate to Portuguese Tanslate to Spanish

Experience Kissimmee   215 Celebration Place, Suite 200     Kissimmee, Florida 34747     ©2016 Experience Kissimmee

Powered by Simpleview