65°

Meet the Team

Experience Kissimmee is a valuable resource when it comes to exploring all the possibilities of an Orlando-area meeting.  Our stellar team is ready to provide on-site and off-site planning along with top-notch assistance to aid in the success of your event.  For help with all your planning needs, call us at 800-831-1844 or email Meet@ExperienceKissimmee.com.

Submit your RFP now.

Michelle Moore, CMP
Director of Sales
407-569-4831
mmoore@ExperienceKissimmee.com
Jadeine Shives
Meetings & Conventions Sales Manager
407-569-4855
jshives@ExperienceKissimmee.com
Janet Jones, M.Ed., CASE
Meetings & Conventions Sales Manager
407-569-4853
jjones@ExperienceKissimmee.com
Sara Melendez
Meetings & Conventions Sales Manager
407-569-4854
smelendez@ExperienceKissimmee.com
Cassandra Ruelle
Meetings & Conventions Sales Manager
407-569-4859
cruelle@ExperienceKissimmee.com
Linette Roldan
Administrative Assistant, Meetings
407-569-4820
lroldan@ExperienceKissimmee.com

 

Tanslate to Chinese - Simplified Tanslate to French Tanslate to German Tanslate to Portuguese Tanslate to Spanish

Experience Kissimmee   215 Celebration Place, Suite 200     Kissimmee, Florida 34747     ©2016 Experience Kissimmee

Powered by Simpleview