76°
Bass Fishing

Staff

 Debby Guertin Debby Guertin (bio)
Director of Destination & Event Services DGuertin@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4850
 John Poole John Poole (bio)
Director of Sports Marketing &
Development
JPoole@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4838
 Ashley Monaghan Ashley Monaghan (bio)
Destination & Event Services Manager AMonaghan@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4818
 Matthew Graham Matthew Graham (bio)
Event Planner, Sports
MGraham@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4823
 Gail Bartashy Gail Bartashy (bio)
Event Coordinator, Sports
GBartashy@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4861
 Rebecca Headshot Rebecca Puntoni (bio)                Event Planner, Sports RPuntoni@KissimmeeSports.com (407) 569-4824
 Kayla Duench Kayla Duench
Administrative Assistant, Sports &
Event Services
KDuench@KissimmeeSports.com
(407) 569-4852
       
Tanslate to Chinese - Simplified Tanslate to French Tanslate to German Tanslate to Portuguese Tanslate to Spanish

Experience Kissimmee   215 Celebration Place, Suite 200     Kissimmee, Florida 34747     ©2016 Experience Kissimmee

Powered by Simpleview